Search everything on the site here
Angry Birds Star Wars

Angry Birds Star Wars

Digital Release:PlayStation 4
November 15, 2013 (US) November 29, 2013 (AU, EU)

Xbox 360
November 01, 2013 (AU, EU, US)

Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo Wii U
December 11, 2014 (US) January 15, 2015 (EU)

PlayStation 3
October 29, 2013 (US) November 01, 2013 (AU, EU)

PlayStation Vita
October 29, 2013 (US) November 06, 2013 (AU, EU)

Xbox 360
November 08, 2013 (AU, EU, US)

Xbox One
November 23, 2013 (US)
Delisting:February 2016
Developer:Exient Entertainment
Publisher:Activision Blizzard
Available On:Retail:
Nintendo Wii U
Nintendo Wii
Nintendo 3DS
PlayStation 4
PlayStation 3
PlayStation Vita
Xbox One
Xbox 360
Links:Activision homepage page page page (Xbox 360, Xbox One)


Angry Birds Star Wars was likely delisted in early 2016 on most platforms. The earliest mention found is from February 20th when a user on GameFAQs questioned its availability on PlayStation Vita. On the last active capture that shows the game as available was on February 23rd, 2016 and even earlier on, on June 1st, 2015.

The game was available for roughly three years on most platforms and was likely delisted due to expired licensing from Rovio, the creators of Angry Birds. The timeline matches with the Angry Birds Trilogy, also published on consoles by Activision, and also delisted roughly three years after release. The game remains available on physical media.

About the Game

Join an epic adventure with the Angry Birds in the legendary Star Wars™ universe, re-mastered for gaming systems! Use the Force, wield your Lightsaber, and blast away Pigtroopers on an intergalactic journey from the deserts of Tatooine to the depths of the Pig Star — where you’ll face off against the terrifying Darth Vader, Dark Lord of the Pigs! Can you become a Jedi Master and restore freedom to the galaxy? May the birds be with you!

• TWO NEW MULTIPLAYER MODES – Competitive (2-4 players) and cooperative modes (2 players)

• EXLUSIVE NEW LEVELS – 20 levels created just for the console game

• 25 HOURS OF ENGAGING GAMEPLAY – Use Lightsabers and Jedi powers to wreak havoc on Imperial pigs and the dark side of the Force in over 200 levels

• UNLOCK HIDDEN ITEMS – Unlock the R2-D2 and C-3PO bonus levels and bonus content

Select Video Coverage

Thanks to FallenRyan for submitting this game to the site