Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth

Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth

Digital ReleaseNintendo Wii U
December 04, 2012 (NA)
January 24, 2013 (EU)

Xbox 360
February 05, 2013 (AU, EU, NA)
DelistingBetween Dec 2015 and Jan 2016
DeveloperUbisoft Quebec
Available OnRetail
Nintendo Wii U
Xbox 360 page [Archive]


Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth was delisted on Xbox 360 and Wii U. The Xbox 360 Games on Demand version was last confirmed available on December 7th, 2015. By January 6th, 2016, the game was removed from the Xbox Marketplace. It is assumed that the Wii U version of the game was also delisted around this time.

The game was most likely delisted due to expired publishing terms between Ubisoft and Marvel Entertainment.

About the Game

This game requires a Kinect™ Sensor. The ultimate super hero brawler, Marvel Avengers™: Battle for Earth features 20 different characters including the Avengers: Iron Man, Hulk, Captain America and Thor as well as other fan favorite characters from the Marvel Universe.